* (see note in report)

	OUTSIDE BODY	DECISION
1*	Action in Rural Sussex	Cllr Tim Wills
2	Age UK - West Sussex (non voting Member)	Cllr Hazel Thorpe
3	Armed Forces Champion	Cllr Lionel Harman
4	Bognor Regis and Worthing Shopmobility	Cllr Paul Baker
5	Broadwater Community Association	Cllr Paul Baker
		Cllr Margaret Howard
6	Discretionary Housing Payments Board	Cllr Heather Mercer
		Cllr Elizabeth Sparkes
		Cllr Carl Walker
		Cllr Ed Crouch
7	Dr Chester's (Poor Ten Acres) Charity	Hon Alderman Harold Piggott Hon Alderman Christine Brown Councillor Heather Mercer
8	Durrington Community Centre Association	Cllr Sean McDonald
		Cllr Jane Sim
9	East Worthing Community Association	Cllr Mike Barrett
		Cllr Keith Bickers
10	Heene Community Centre (Management Committee)	Cllr Paul High
		Cllr Richard Mulholland
11	High Salvington Mill Trust Committee & Management	Cllr Heather Mercer } Cllr Elizabeth Sparkes }
		Trustees until they resign No action required
12	Local Government Association - Coastal Issues - Special Interest Group	Leader
13	PATROL (Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London) Adjudication Joint Committee	Cllr Kevin Jenkins

4 4 4	0 11 0 0 1	011 D 1 O 11
14*	Quality Bus Partnership	Cllr Bob Smytherman
15	SCOPAC (Standing Conference on Problems Associated with the Coastline)	Cllr Jim Deen
16	Brighton City Airport Consultative Committee	Cllr Dan Humphreys
		Cllr Hazel Thorpe
17	Sidney Walter Centre (Management Committee)	Cllr Paul Westover
		Cllr Sally Smith
18	South Downs Leisure (appointments are 3 years from 2020)	Councillor Charles James
		Councillor Val Turner
19*	South Downs National Park Authority	Vacant
		Joint Representative Appointment to be considered by both Leaders under a separate report.
20	Sussex Police and Crime Panel (PCP)	Portfolio holder (Cllr Val Turner) Sub: Cllr Karen Harman
21	West Sussex Forum for Accessible Transport	Cllr Val Turner
22*	Worthing Access and Mobility Group	Cllr Sean McDonald
		Cllr Dawn Smith
		Cllr Paul Baker
23	Worthing Community Chest	Cllr Jane Sim
24	Worthing Homes Ltd - Board of Directors	Cllr Steve Wills (reappointed for 3 years in 2020)
		Cllr Louise Murphy (reappointed for 3 years in 2018)
		No action required
25	Worthing Town Centre Initiative	Cllr Daniel Humphreys
		Cllr Kevin Jenkins
26	Worthing Twinning Association	Current Mayor - Cllr Lionel Harman